57th Annual Exhibition

57th Annual Ashburton Society of Arts Exhibition

Held at the Ashburton Art Gallery

Opening Night Monday 5th July 2021 and running daily until Friday 30th July 2021

Contact Kay on 0274650010 or email ashsocart@gmail.com or Nel on 027241 5966

enter in the 57th Annual EXHIBITION

Please fill out the online entry form.

Download a pdf of the
‘Conditions of Entry’

Download a pdf of the
‘Entry Form’

Ashburton Society of Arts Awards 2020

Min Kim for “Poem of Spring”

Gray Leonard for “Storm”

Paul Smith for “Just a Feeling I Have”

Sue Simpson for “Breaking Point”

Maria Quirk for “Water Nymph”

Ally Choi for “Peonies”

Sandra Kelly for “Bottles/Pots”

Adrienne Pavelka for “Nor’west Sky”

Rose Rudd for “Pathway North”

Diana Peneamene for “Portrait of a Young Man”

Applied Art & Craft and Photography Awards

Julie Paterson for “Lockdown”

Jennifer Queree for “Eperne”

Gaynor Hurst for “Native Bird”

Miniature Award

Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors: